top of page

Cool Water Intense( For Men)


Let me start off by saying I own the original Davidoff Cool Water and I only recently got it too. I got a set with the after shave, body wash and the spray. I always liked the scent, I think it has a certain sophistication to it, I think it speaks to what kind of man you are like a mission statement way before you even say a word. I am not one of those people that believe a scent is only relevant to the year it was released in so I had no qualms about getting it for the first this year, as a matter of fact I'm kinda proud of it when ever I put it on, and I like to wear it in fact I wear it a lot.

Now imagine my surprise to learn of a new release for this year, I thought what more could you do with the concept behind this fragrance? Obviously I had no idea until I got a whiff of what was really going on. Pleasantly surprised I was. I think it smells absolutely incredible, now I am no expert but I am learning a great deal but what I do know is that this scent is special and will be another classic scent in years to come. I know in my heart that in ten to fifteen years this scent will still be drawing females closer as if they were hooked to a fishing line and this fragrance is the bate. But much more that a lure for the opposite sex, it too makes a statement about the mindset of the person who chooses to wear it. To me its about an adventurer who knows where they are going and how they are going to get there and does not mind ruffling a few feathers, its about being bold, certain and unwavering. Discover the Intense freshness from the sea. The scent unfolds into oriental notes of coconut water blended with the sensuality of amber accord. Your ultimate call of freshness, hedonism and seduction.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page